WORKSHOPS and class - June 24 to August 10 - France info

AUDITIONS
PRO TRAINING - infos

REGISTRATIONS 2024-2025 -
infos
CONTACT

Patrick ZORDAN (FR)

Teacher of contemporary dance, release technique, and American tap dance

‍D.E., State Diploma of Dance Teacher (I.F.E.D.E.M Paris)

Graduate of the National Center of Contemporary Dance of Angers

Interpretive dancer

Patrick has performed with several companies: Philippe Découflé(J.O), Hervé Diasnas, Charles Cré-Ange, Barry Collins, Jean-Louis Grinda, Roger Louret, Olivier Desbordes, Didier Théron, Bruno Pradet, Alain Marty, Alain Germain... on national and international tours, and has collaborated on festivals with Pedro Pauwels in particular.

Patrick is a contemporary, musical comedy and tap dancer, with a diploma from the Centre National de Danse Contemporaine d'Angers and a state diploma in contemporary dance teaching (IFEDEM). He has also trained in American tap dance.

All these influences have enabled him to create his own body language. He has created a cartoon show with Florent Tortel, which has been performed in many Paris theaters, including an excerpt on the TV show "La France a un incroyable talent".

He has also appeared on numerous occasions in the TV show "Les Années Tubes" on TF1. He has performed in musical comedies: "Les Années Zazous" at the Folies Bergère (nominated for a Molière award), "Sugar" at the Montpellier Opera, "La belle de Cadix" at the Montpellier Festival, "Ces années là and "Elles" at the Casino Barrière in Deauville and Toulouse.

Has appeared in films and shorts by Olivier Wahl, Patrick Régnier, Jean-Luc Mage, Irène Van Zeeland...

He is a teacher at Paris Marais Dance School, where he teaches contemporary dance, musical comedy, American tap and acrobatic duets.

Disciplines taught :
  • Contemporary Release
  • American Tap Dance
Audience:
  • Classes
  • Adults
  • Pre-professionals

STAGES et COURS - 24 juin au 10 août - infos

AUDITIONS
FORMATION PRO - infos

INSCRIPTIONS 2024-2025 -
infos
CONTACT

Patrick ZORDAN (FR)

Professeur de danse contemporaine release et claquettes américaines

D.E., diplôme d’Etat de Professeur de Danse (I.F.E.D.E.M Paris)

Diplômé du Centre National de Danse Contemporain d’Angers

Danseur interprète

Patrick a été interprète dans plusieurs compagnies : Philippe Découflé(J.O), Hervé Diasnas, Charles Cré-Ange, Barry Collins, Jean-Louis Grinda, Roger Louret, Olivier Desbordes, Didier Théron, Bruno Pradet, Alain Marty, Alain Germain.. dans des tournées nationales et internationales, a collaboré dans des festivals avec Pedro Pauwels notamment.

Patrick est un danseur contemporain, de comédie musicale et claquettiste, diplômé du Centre National de Danse Contemporaine d'Angers et diplômé d'Etat de professeur de danse contemporaine(IFEDEM). Il a été aussi formé aux claquettes américaines.

Toutes ces influences lui ont permis de créer sa propre gestuelle. Il a créé un spectacle cartoon avec Florent Tortel, qui a été joué dans de nombreux théâtres parisiens et a notamment présenté un extrait dans l'émission : "La France a un incroyable talent".

Il a aussi participé à maintes reprises dans l'émission : "Les Années Tubes" sur TF1. Il a joué dans les comédies-musicales : "Les Années Zazous" aux Folies Bergère (nominé aux Molières), "Sugar" à l'Opéra de Montpellier, "La belle de Cadix" au festival de Montpellier, "Ces années là" , "Elles" au Casino Barrière de Deauville et de Toulouse.

A joué dans les films et courts-métrages d'Olivier Wahl, de Patrick Régnier, de Jean-Luc Mage, d'Irène Van Zeeland...

Il est professeur à Paris Marais Dance School, où il enseigne : danse contemporaine , comédie-musicale, claquettes américaines , duos acrobatiques.

Disciplines enseignées :
  • Contemporain Release
  • Claquettes américaines
Public :
  • Enfants
  • Adultes
  • Préprofessionnels